Saskatchewan Chapter

We are pleased to announce that oncology nurses in Saskatchewan have voted and approved the adoption of the Saskatchewan Chapter in September 2018! The geographical area in which it will operate is Saskatoon/Regina in the province of Saskatchewan.

Leadership (2018-2019)



President Shauna Houshmand 
Vice-President Lina Esmail
Treasurer Meighan Kozlowski
Secretary Patricia Yuzik  


Quick Links

Coming soon!

Contact Us


Last Updated: Nov 18, 2019

Have feedback about our updated site? Let us know here 

© 2017 Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology (CANO). All rights reserved.