Professional Practice Committee

Chair: Samantha Scime (Director-At-Large, Professional Practice), ON

CANO/ACIO Professional Practice Committee Terms of Reference


Jill Bullock, AB

Lori Butts, NS

Audrey Chouinard, QC

Sydney Farkas, AB

Marcia Flynn-Post, ON

Catherine Fox, AB

Nathalie Godin, NB

Terri Gray, BC

Lynne  Jolicoeur, ON/QC

Anet Julius, ON

Lorraine Martelli, ON

Leslie Marvell, ON/QC

Kassie Nguyen, ON

Cheryl Page, ON

Jennifer Stephens, BC

Andrea Wong, ON


Last Updated: Jan 8, 2020

Have feedback about our updated site? Let us know here 

© 2017 Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology (CANO). All rights reserved.