New Brunswick Chapter

Welcome to the New Brunswick Chapter!

Leadership (2018 - 2019)



President Carolyn DeVito
Vice-President Jenna McDougall
Treasurer Laura Booth
Secretary Andrea Rose

Quick Links


Contact Us


Last Updated: November 8, 2018

Have feedback about our updated site? Let us know here 

© 2017 Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology (CANO). All rights reserved.