Ontario--Simcoe Country Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the Ontario, Simcoe County Chapter!

President: Pamela Sparrow
Vice President: Kelly Ross
Treasurer: Mary Gorr
Secretary: Patti Cameron
Professional Practice: Karin Poole
Member-at-large: Terri Widawski

For more information about the Ontario, Simcoe County Chapter, please click here to log in and visit our group page.

Last Updated: Nov 28, 2016

Have feedback about our updated site? Let us know here 

© 2017 Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology (CANO). All rights reserved.