Alberta South Chapter

Oncology Nurses Interest Group of Alberta South, ONIGA South

Supporting, Connecting, and Educating Nurses Involoved in Caring for Patients with Cancer in Southern Alberta.

President: Elysa Meek, RN, BA, BN

Secretary & Co-Treasurer: Jennifer Anderson, RN, MN, CON(C)

Education Coordinator & Co-Treasurer: Sydney Farkas, RN, BN, CON(C)

For more information about the Alberta South Chapter, please click here to log in and visit our group page.

Last Updated: Sept 26, 2016

Have feedback about our updated site? Let us know here