Liens d'intérêt

Liens d'intérêt

FOCUS ONCOLOGIE ET CANCER
American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
American Pain Society http://www.ampainsoc.org/
American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) http://www.asco.org/portal/site/ASCO
American Society for Therapeutic Radiology and Oncology http://www.astro.org
Asbestos http://www.asbestos.com/
Association of Cancer Online Resources http://www.acor.org/
Association for Death Education and Counseling http://www.adec.org/
BC Cancer Agency http://www.bccancer.bc.ca/default.htm
Canadian Association of Provincial Cancer Agencies (CAPCA) www.capca.ca
Canadian Association of Psychosocial Oncology http://www.capo.ca
Canadian Association of Radiation Oncologists (CARO) http://www.caro-acro.ca/
Canadian Blood and Marrow Transplant Group (CBMTG) http://www.cbmtg.org/
Canadian Breast Cancer Network http://www.cbcn.ca/
Canadian Cancer Society (CIS) http://www.cancer.ca/
Canadian Health Network http://www.canadian-health-network.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian Oncology Societies http://www.cos.ca
Canadian Hospice Palliative Care Association http://www.chpca.net/
Canadian Strategy for Cancer Control http://www.cancercontrol.org
Canadian Virtual Hospice www.virtualhospice.ca
Cancer and Nutrition http://www.dianadyermsrd.com
Cancer Care Ontario http://www.cancercare.on.ca/
Cancer Education.com http://www.cancereducation.com
Cancer Information Service http://cis.nci.nih.gov/
Cancer Nursing on-line education www.cancernursing.org
Cancer Source.com http://www.cancersource.com/Oncology/
Caring to the End of Life / Palliative Care website http://www.caringtotheend.ca/index.php?cc=1
Colorectal Cancer Association of Canada http://www.ccac-accc.ca/
Current Oncology www.current-oncology.com
Dietitians of Canada http://www.dietitians.ca
Gynecological Cancer - Colposcopy Unit, Sunnybrook Health Science Center, Toronto, Ont. http://www.colposcopy.com/
Health Canada http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/
Lymphoma Information Network http://lymphomainfo.net/info/index.html
Mesothelomia Treatment information http://www.MesotheliomaTreatment.net
National Brain Tumour Society http://www.braintumor.org
National Cancer Institute of Canada www.ncic.cancer.ca
National Cancer Institute - U.S. http://www.cancer.gov/cancer_information/
National Cancer Institute, Clinical Trials - U.S. http://www.cancer.gov/clinical_trials/
Ovarian Cancer Canada http://www.ovariancanada.org/
Oncolink - The University of Pennsylvania Cancer Center Resource http://www.oncolink.upenn.edu/
Oncology Nursing Distance Education Course (ONDEC) http://www.cancerboard.ab.ca/Professionals/EducationAndTraining/ONDEC/
Palliative Care - Dying Well http://www.dyingwell.org/
Pediatric Oncology Group of Ontario http://www.pogo.ca/guide/howto.php
Pleuralmesothelioma.com http://www.pleuralmesothelioma.com
Prostate Brachytherapy Website http://www.brachy4u.ca/
Psychosocial Oncology Research Training (PORT) http://www.port.mcgill.ca/dutchyn.htm
Radiation Medicine Program, Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto. Ontario http://www.radiationatpmh.com
Regional Oncology Nursing Council of Southeastern Ontario (RONC-SEO) http://www.krcc.on.ca/ronc/ronc_home.asp
Willow Breast Cancer Support Canada http://www.willow.org

PRATIQUE PROFESSIONNELLE DES SCIENCES INFIRMIERES
American Academy of Ambulatory Care Nursing http://www.aaacn.org/cgi-bin/WebObjects/AAACNMain
Association of Pediatric Oncology Nurses, U.S. http://www.apon.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1
Campaign to Control Cancer http://www.controlcancer.ca/

Canadian Association of Apheresis Nurses (CAAN) http://www.apheresis.ca/nurse.htm
Canadian Association of Neuroscience Nurses (CANN) http://www.cann.ca
Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology (CANO) www.cano-acio.ca
Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology – Manitoba Chapter www.cano-mb.ca
Canadian Association of Nurses in Oncology – Quebec Chapter (AQIO) http://www.aqio.org/
Canadian Association of Pharmacists in Oncology (CAPO) http://www.capho.org/
Canadian Intravenous Nurses Association (CINA) http://www.cina.ca/
Canadian Nurses Association (CNA) http://www.cna-aiic.ca
Canadian Nurses Portal – Nurse One http://www.nurseone.ca
Canadian Nurse Practitioner http://www.npcanada.ca/modules/news/
Canadian Patient Education Network http://www.cancerpatienteducation.org

Canadian Nursing Students' Association (CNSA) www.cnsa.ca
Canadian Oncology Nursing Network http://www.con-rn.ca
Canadian Partnership Against Cancer (CPAC)
http://www.partnershipagainstcancer.ca/
CancerView Canada http://www.cancerview.ca
deSouza Institute http://www.desouzanurse.ca/
Engaging Seldom or Never Screened Women in Cancer Screening
http://www.srchc.com/engagingwomenincancerscreening
Florida Institute College of Health Sciences http://onlinenursing.fhchs.edu/news/nursing-career-guide/
Go Public http://www.controlcancer.ca/gopublic/
Health Canadahttp://www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association http://www.hpna.org
Inspirenet http://www.inspirenet.ca/what-inspirenet-can-do-for-you/
International Society of Nurses in Cancer Care (ISNCC) http://www.isncc.org/
MASCC (Multnational Association for Supportive Care in Cancer)
http://www.mascc.org
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine http://www.nccam.nih.gov
The National Comprehensive Cancer Network http://www.nccn.org/
National Institute of Health http://www.nih.gov

Nurse One http://www.nurseone.ca/
Nurses Association of New Brunswick (NANB) http://www.nanb.nb.ca/
Oncology Nurses Interest Group of Alberta (CANO Chapter) http://www.oniga.ca/
Oncology Nursing Society (ONS) http://www.ons.org
Registered Nurses Association of Ontario (RNAO) BEST PRACTICE GUIDELINES http://www.rnao.org/bestpractices/index.asp
Oncology Nursing News – http://www.oncologynursingnews.com
Psychosocial Oncology Education Opportunities Directory http://www.cancerview.ca/portal/server.pt?open=512&objID=471&&PageID=3948&mode=2&in_hi_userid=3411&cached=true

University Health Network http://www.uhn.ca
World Oncology Network http://www.worldoncology.net/

CANO/ACIO n'assume en rien la responsabilité du contenu des sites listés.